Helpful Links

City Government

City of Port St Lucie: https://www.cityofpsl.com/

City of Port St Lucie – Utilities:  https://utility.cityofpsl.com/

City of Port St Lucie – Police:    https://www.cityofpsl.com/police/

City of Port St Lucie Mayor and City Council: https://www.cityofpsl.com/government/mayor-city-council 

City of Port St Lucie – District 4 (Sandpiper Bay) Councilwoman: https://www.cityofpsl.com/government/mayor-city-council/jolien-caraballo

City of Port St Lucie – City Manager Bi-Weekly Reports: https://www.cityofpsl.com/government/departments/city-manager/city-manager-s-bi-weekly-reports

County Government

St Lucie County: https://www.stlucieco.gov/

St Lucie County Property Appraiser: https://www.paslc.gov/

Florida Dept. of Motor Vehicles (Driver’s License): https://www.flhsmv.gov/driver-licenses-id-cards/

St Lucie County Library System:    https://www.stlucieco.gov/departments-services/a-z/community-services/library

St Lucie County Sheriff – Main Web Site:   https://www.stluciesheriff.com/

St Lucie County Fire District: https://www.slcfd.com/

St Lucie County Schools: https://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/

State Government

State of Florida: https://www.myflorida.com/

Florida DMV (License Plates):   https://www.dmvflorida.org/car-registration.shtml

Federal Government

Internal Revenue Service:   https://www.irs.gov

Medicare:  https://www.medicare.gov

Medicaid: https://www.medicaid.gov

Social Security Administration:  https://www.ssa.gov

Hospitals/Medical Care

HCA Lawnwood Hospital (Lawnwood Regional Medical Center (Ft Pierce):    https://lawnwoodmed.com/

HCA St Lucie Hospital (St Lucie Medical Center):   https://stluciemed.com/

Cleveland Clinic

Utilities

AT & T:    https://www.att.com/

Florida Power and Light (FPL):  https://www.fpl.com/

Infinity (Comcast):   https://my.xfinity.com/?cid=cust

Port St Lucie Water and Sewer:   https://utility.cityofpsl.com/

Verizon Wireless:   https://www.verizonwireless.com/

Vonage Residential Service:    https://www.vonage.com/personal

Senior Information

Assisted Living.org. Read more about them here.

SeniorHousing.net

At SeniorHousingNet.com, we aim to help older adults find housing that will meet their current and future care needs, while allowing the most active and social lifestyles possible. We believe that by helping seniors find the best communities with the appropriate level of care (such as home care, assisted living, or other types of care), they can continue to thrive – both mentally and physically.

Visit Our Sponsors!

First Mate Home Watch

Hair Cuttery @ Rivergate Plaza

Morningside Animal Hospital 

RPS Pickleball

Sandpiper Bay Resort 

Sandpiper Home 

The Saints Pub

Recreation – Fishing

St Lucie Inlet (With Real-Time Camera):   http://www.stlucieinlet.com/

St Lucie Inlet Live VHF:   http://www.stlucieinlet.com/home/livevhf

St Lucie Inlet Weather:   http://www.stlucieinlet.com/weather

Recreation – Golf

The Saints at Port St Lucie Golf Course (Public):     https://www.cityofpsl.com/government/departments/parks-recreation/saints-golf-course

Jensen Beach Golf Club https://www.golfnow.com/

The Shores of North River Golf Club https://www.golfnow.com/

The Champion Turf Club at St James https://www.golfnow.com/

St Lucie Trail Golf Club https://www.golfnow.com/

Sailfish Sands Hitting Bays and Golf Course https://www.martin.fl.us/SSGC

Pop Stroke – Eat. Putt. Drink https://popstroke.com/venues/port-st-lucie/

Recreation – Movies

Regal Treasure Coast Mall Stadium 16 (Jensen Beach):     https://www.regmovies.com/theatres/regal-treasure-coast-mall

AMC Port St Lucie 14 (St Lucie West): https://amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/west-palm-beach/amc-port-st-lucie-14?utm_medium=organic&utm_source=google&utm_campaign=local

Sabal Luxury Palms Cinema (Fort Pierce): https://www.touchstarcinemas.com/

Recreation – Theatre

Barn Theatre (Stuart):  https://www.barn-theatre.com/

Lyric Theatre (Stuart):  https://www.lyrictheatre.com/

Sunrise Theatre (Fort Pierce):  https://www.sunrisetheatre.com/

Recreation – Music

Port St Lucie Community Band: https://www.pslcommunityband.org

Ambassadors of Swing: http://ambassadorsofswing.com/ 

Recreation – Museums and Local Attractions

The National Navy UDT SEAL Museum (Ft Pierce):    https://www.navysealmuseum.org/

A.E. Backus Museum & Gallery (Fort Pierce):       https://www.backusmuseum.org/

Children’s Museum of the Treasure Coast:   https://www.childrensmuseumtc.org/

Friends of the Port St Lucie Botanical Gardens:  https://www.pslbg.org/

St Lucie County Aquarium (Ft Pierce):   https://www.cityoffortpierce.com/

St. Lucie County Regional History Center:  https://www.stlucieco.gov/

Stuart Heritage Museum: https://www.stuartheritagemuseum.com/

The Elliot Museum (Stuart):    https://hsmc-fl.com/elliott-museum/

Port St Lucie Botanical Gardens: https://www.pslbg.org/

Port St Lucie History Museum and Education Center: https://pslhistory.org/museum-info

The Port District: https://www.cityofpsl.com/government/departments/community-redevelopment/riverwalk-boardwalk-extension-project